These areas focus on primary LMS functions such as user profile and learning. Plan
The first section displayed on the Me page is the ‘My Plan’ section. The ‘My Plan’ page features a summary of the Learning and Certifications that have been completed or need to be completed. This area allows the user to view details of the class, launch it, register, or drop it. Classes can be added to the To-do list or added to the completed course setting. Under the Actions, My Plans users can access the following menu: The ‘My Plan’ page contains shortcuts to the Plan, To-Do Lists and the Calendar. Profile
The profile tab gives a summary of the user’s position. This offers the name of the manager of the user as well as any certifications, references and any other useful information. Completed Learning
The completed learning section shows the user what they have completed. The user can print out certificates, add courses to to-do lists, add notes, view course summary and retake the course. Courses I Manage
If the user manages courses, this is where they will be located. This is also where new courses can be created. Order History
Order history is for any purchased courses.